Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Russell's Steaks, Chops, & More. We'd love to have your feedback!

Russell's Steaks, Chops, & More

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Russell's Steaks, Chops, & More and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gdonnelly1986 about 4 hours ago

Porterhouse - 28 Oz

We started at the bar for a drink. The ambiance is wonderful with the flame like lighting around the bar. The music calm and relaxing. We were able to communicate and have a romantic conversation at a normal level. We started with a dozen oysters on a half shell. They were large and flavorful. We each ordered a steak for our entrees. Each steak was perfectly prepared, well seasoned and cooked to our likings. The steaks were succulent and tender. For dessert we had the ny cheesecake. Everything was perfect.

Sarah 4 days ago

Broiled Chilean Seabass

The combination of flavors is amazing. Who knew Sea Bass and Goat Cheese could taste this good? This is one of the best dishes on the menu.

Karen 5 days ago

~ 6oz Filet Mignon ~ 6oz Steak Ala Russell~ Atlantic Salmon ~ Honey Free Range Chicken~ Rack of Lamb ~ Chicken Oscar ~ 14oz Pork Chop ~ **8oz Filet Mignon $60** ~ **Prime 12oz NY Strip Steak $64**

My husband and I love the dinner for two option and our favorite is the filet mignon with goat cheese topping! We also love the garlic mashed potatoes and the green beans. Let's not forget dessert...peanut butter pie, yummy! The service and atmosphere are second to none!!

Pike4264 7 days ago

Tomato Bruschetta

I never thought, I could write a review about bread, but the Tomato Bruschette bread is the best I have ever eaten. However everything at Russells is great, its hard to pick my favourite, from the bread to the appetizers, the entrees, and the desserst , the great food, along with the decor and the ambiance with Russell over seeing the entire operation, makes for a truly memorable dining experience.

Lou 8 days ago

Russell's Grand Seafood Tower

Let me start by saying that this is Buffalo's BEST Steakhouse. If you want top notch service and feel like you are dining for a special occasion, this is your restaurant. Russ, the hardest working man in Buffalo, is at the podium to make sure his staff is prepared to take care of your every whim. The kitchen is spotless (I was lucky enough to get a tour) and the staff works harder than any staff in WNY, especially post COVID. Steak is fantastic, I love the filet and the strip. The seafood tower is unbelievable and everything tastes fresh. Thank you Russ for having a spot where people can go and feel like dining out is an occasion to celebrate, even if there is not a specific life event. Great for a date, birthday, anniversary or just because you feel like dressing up a little and treating yourself.

Rnvincent52 3 days ago

Honey Free Range Chicken

The honey chicken was amazing! But really all the food was absolutely delicious.

Jdotes1022 5 days ago

Poached Atlantic Salmon

This was my absolute favorite salmon of all time! I've never been to Russell's before and will surely be returning after tasting this delicious meal. Absolute perfection from beginning to end!

Zach 7 days ago

Russell's Cut

I always have positive feedback each time I dine at Russell's . This is my 10th time and I plan on returning. Every dish that my family and I have tried has been delicious. The steaks are so tender and melt in your mouth and with the Demi glace amazing. The appetizers and desserts are a plus. Throw in the atmosphere and the amazing staff, it's the perfect dining experience. Mention a special occasion and you are treated to a little extra special touch like for my sons graduation last year. I can't say enough.you definitely will not be disappointed. What is even better? A stay in their hotel after dinner or just a nice getaway weekend

Beth 8 days ago

Filet Mignon - 9 Oz

This is by far the BEST steakhouse I have ever been to! Consistently amazing dinners, atmosphere & service. We absolutely love it!

Maureen 8 days ago

Russell's Grand Seafood Tower

Sooooooooo delicious!!!! And elegantly displayed!! All of our favorites!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA